Music Ministry

Click on a link below:

Adult Choir

Cantors

Guitar Group

Youth Choir

MUSIC MINISTRY SCHEDULE

Cantor Organist
Sunday, February 5 Guitar Group
Sunday, February 12 Adult & Youth Choirs
(Melanie)
Elaine
Sunday, February 19 Marie Melanie
Sunday, February 26 Jim Elaine
Sunday, March 5 Guitar Group
Sunday, March 12 Marie Melanie
Sunday, March 19 Adult & Youth Choirs
(Melanie)
Elaine
Sunday, March 26 Bea Elaine
Sunday, April 2 Guitar Group
Sunday, April 9 Adult Choir (Jim) Elaine
Thursday, April 13, 5pm Adult Choir
(Melanie)
Elaine
Friday, April 14, 7pm Adult Choir (Bea) Elaine
Saturday, April 15, 8pm
AT PRESENTATION BVM CHURCH
JOINT CHOIRS
(Saint Joseph & Presentation BVM)
Sunday, April 16 Guitar Group
Sunday, April 23 Adult Choir (Melanie) Elaine
Sunday, April 30 Guitar Group
Sunday, May 7 Marie Lou
Sunday, May 14 Adult & Youth Choirs (Melanie) Elaine
Sunday, May 21 Guitar Group
Wednesday, May 24, 7:30pm Melanie Elaine
Thursday, May 25, 9:30am Melanie
Sunday, May 28 Jim Melanie
Sunday, June 4 Bea Elaine