Adult Choir

Practices: (all practices are held in the Church)

Monday, February 6, 2017, 7pm
Monday, February 27, 2017, 7pm
Monday, March 6, 2017, 7pm
Monday, March 27, 2017, 7pm
Monday, April 3, 2017, 7pm
Monday, May 8, 2017, 7pm
Monday, June 5, 2017, 7pm

Schedule:

Sunday, February 12, 2017, 10am
Sunday, March 19, 2017, 10am
Sunday, April 9, 2017, 10am
Thursday, April 13, 2017, 5pm
Friday, April 14, 2017, 7:30pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017, 8pm AT PRESENTATION BVM CHURCH
Sunday, April 23, 2017, 10am
Sunday, May 14, 2017, 10am
Sunday, June 11, 2017, 10am